Latest Products http://www.bhargavaminerals.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:59:35 +0530 en-us http://www.bhargavaminerals.com Industrial Minerals http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/industrial-minerals.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our profound experience and latest machinery, we have become a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Minerals. The wide assortment of Industrial Minerals encompasses of Slaked Lime, Quicklime Lumps, Limestone Lumps, Laterite, Iron Ore Lumps, Hydrated Lime Powder, Fire Clay and Dolomite Lumps. Dolomite Lumps http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Dolomite Lumps for our valuable customers. We manufacture and supply Dolomite Lumps that are intermediate composition between Limestone and Magnetite. Our Dolomite Lumps exhibit great chemical and physical properties. We offer the Dolomite Lumps as per customers requirement on timely basis. Highlights Best quality High chemical and Physical properties Economical Fire Clay http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/fire-clay.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/fire-clay.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Fire Clay. We manufacture and supply Fire Clay that finds applications in numerous industries. Owing to moisture resistant properties, longer shelf life and best quality, our Fire Clay is highly appreciated by the clients. The Fire Clay is widely used for quick patch repairs, bricks joining, setting and pointing, for laying of high grog and dense bricks etc. Highlights Resistance against moisture Superior quality Longer shelf life Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers Hydrated Lime Powder. The superior quality Hydrated Lime Powder, offered by us, is free flowing and free from impurities. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Iron Ore Lumps. We offer Iron Ore Lumps after checking the quality on various parameters. The Iron Ore Lumps, offered by us, is pure and natural. We offer Iron Ore Lumps as per customers requirements and ensure on-time delivery. Known For Best quality Purity Economical prices Laterite http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/laterite.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/laterite.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a range of Laterite. The Laterite, offered by us, is used for road construction, building blocks, wastewater treatments and others. We offer Laterite as per customer�s requirement with the commitment of on-time delivery. The customers can avail high quality Laterite from us at market leading rates. Highlights High quality Economical prices Natural Limestone Lumps http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/limestone-lumps.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Limestone Lumps. The Limestone Lumps, offered by us, are widely appreciated for attributes like high quality, purity etc. The Limestone Lumps are used in numerous industries like Glass Making, Construction Industry and Fodder Industry etc. We offer the Limestone Lumps at market leading prices. Highlights Unmatched quality Made available as per customers requirement Nominal rates Quicklime Lumps http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/quicklime-lumps.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/quicklime-lumps.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Quicklime Lumps. The Quicklime Lumps are also popularly known as Calcium oxide or Burnt lime. The Quicklime Lumps, offered by us, have excellent essential properties and are free from Silica, Iron, Aluminum and any other undesirable ingredients. The customers can avail the Quicklime Lumps in different grades and other specifications from us. Quicklime Lumps are used to treat wastewater and drinking water. Used In Chemical Industry Construction Industry Steel Industry Sugar Industry Metal & Paper Industry Packing : PP/HDPE in 40 KG Slaked Lime http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/slaked-lime.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/slaked-lime.htm Industrial Minerals Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are topmost Manufacturer and Supplier of Slaked Lime. The Slaked Lime, offered by us, is formulated from excellent grade ingredients to ensure unsurpassed range. The Slaked Lime is widely used in numerous industrial applications. Owing to reliability, the Slaked Lime is highly appreciated by the customers. The customers can avail the Slaked Lime as per specific requirements. Highlights Best quality Reliable Economical rates Packing : PP/HDPE in 40 KG Ochre Powder http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/ochre-powder.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/ochre-powder.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ochre Powder. The wide assortment of Ochre Powder comprises of Red Ochre and Yellow Ochre. The Ochre Powder, offered by us, is processed using best quality ingredients as per industrial standards. Red Ochre http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/red-ochre.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/red-ochre.htm Ochre Powder Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Red Ochre. The Red Ochre, offered by us, is tested on stringent quality parameters. Owing to superior quality Red Ochre is widely demanded by paints, dyes, ceramic and other industries. We offer the Red Ochre as per customers requirements with on time delivery. Know for Best quality Reasonable price Quality packing Yellow Ochre http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/yellow-ochre.htm http://www.bhargavaminerals.com/yellow-ochre.htm Ochre Powder Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Yellow Ochre. With our rich experience, we have become a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Yellow Ochre. Our Yellow Ochre is made as per industrial standards. We offer the Yellow Ochre at very economical rates, along with on-time delivery.